Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Specialty Trucks of Lubbock, LLC representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Alex Alpizar

January 06, 2018
(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente
reviews

Brennen Varner

August 14, 2019
reviews

Bryce Carroll

December 19, 2017
reviews

Charles J

September 05, 2018
Great people
reviews

Daniel Kennedy

November 19, 2017
Selection is small and rather narrow, but the salesmen seem honest and genuine. If you're looking for an affordable work truck, these are the guys to go see.
reviews

Donny Deutsch

February 20, 2021
Good people to do business with.
reviews

Franz Guenther

December 13, 2019
Great service, like none other!
reviews

Hayden Duncan

March 18, 2020
reviews

Jay Blanchard

September 09, 2018
????????
reviews

Jonathon Zapata

January 03, 2021
reviews

Justin Weist

April 02, 2021
I highly recommend! Just look at their reviews, that's what I did. Great people to work with. I run a business in Minnesota & bought the truck without even seeing it in person. A first for me. Buy with confidence!
reviews

Kaleb Miers

February 03, 2018
reviews

Larry Gene

October 27, 2019
I bought my truck from Speciality Trucks of Lubbock and Jason Duncan the owner is a fantastic dealer, courteous, friendly and rest assured i will Only buy trucks from him!! I have been more than happy and satisfied with my Ford XLT 150---2015, Thanks for such a fine truck!!!
reviews

Rafe Miers

February 23, 2018
reviews

Roy Seay

November 16, 2020
Friendly owners. They were genuine with me about their vehicles.. best place to buy a Ford Truck!
reviews

Shye Miers

September 09, 2017
Great selection of trucks at a great price! Bought both of my vehicles from Jason and Mike a couple of years ago and are both dependable vehicles.
reviews

Steve Sperry

May 16, 2018
Jason and Mike are extremely knowledgeable about their vehicles! Will help any way they can!
reviews

Steve Washington

December 14, 2018
Greatest folks, great cars, great prices! You should shop here 1st....and you don't have to go anywhere else!
reviews

STEVEN FARMER

June 11, 2021
reviews

the riding boys

March 19, 2019
Mike and Jason are great guys with great inventory Thank you.
reviews

Tracy Burdett

February 22, 2018
Mike is wonderful, been in this business all his life. Is not your typical used car salesman! He has gone above and beyond to get us the truck we wanted! We love the truck, but were more sold on him, with his genuine personality, and good ole' West Texas honesty! Only met him 2 days ago, and this will certainly not be the last vehicle we buy from Specialty Trucks of Lubbock! Also, will refer anyone we can to him!
reviews

Warriors for MHE

August 17, 2017

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Colette Souter

September 24, 2020
Best place to get a truck! Awesome group of people. They work hard to find the truck you are looking for!!
reviews

Matt Medlin

February 08, 2019
These guys are the most honest and friendly truck dealers in town. They are extremely competitive with their pricing and service. If you buy 1 truck from these men, you’ll never buy from anyone else.
0

You have no vehicle saved.